京都西院美容室 Adament(アダメント)スタイル

<< September 2018 | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 >>

2018.09.14 Friday

ロング


<hair×photo_Koine>

CATEGORY | LONG |
2018.08.04 Saturday

ボブ


<hair×photo_koine>

CATEGORY | MIDIUM |
2018.07.12 Thursday

bob


<hair×photo_koine>

CATEGORY | SHORT |
2018.06.28 Thursday

ショート


<hair×photo_koine>

CATEGORY | - |
2018.05.29 Tuesday

ボブ


<hair×photo_koine>

CATEGORY | - |
2018.05.11 Friday

BOB



<hair×photo_koine>

CATEGORY | - |
2018.02.27 Tuesday

ボブ


<stylist_koine>


CATEGORY | SHORT |
2018.01.19 Friday

ミディアム


<hair×photo_koine>

CATEGORY | - |
2017.11.14 Tuesday

Medium


<hair×photo_koine>

CATEGORY | MIDIUM |
2017.10.13 Friday

ショートボブ


<hair×photo_koine>

CATEGORY | - |

▲top